Here is my rendition of an atheist:
- I am an independent thinker
- I am apolitical and irreligious
- I only base my thoughts on hard evidence
- I follow to where the argument leads
- I don't have any social inhibitions
- I fuck hookers, drink alcohol, smoke weed, and eat pork
- I only take care of my love ones
- I am selfish; no charity or handouts
- I don't subscribe to any ideology
- I am impartial to the existence of God
So basically I am an individualist. I know someday I'm gonna die but we all gonna die anyway. Therefore I make the best of my time while I am alive.
I am not afraid to die Sarah, I am only scared of chronic illness like emphysema.
As an atheist I enjoy fucking the most. So before I am old and frail, I might as well fuck as much as I can afford. I enjoy smoking but that will have to stop because of my fear of cigarettes related illness, So yeah fucking is just pretty much it.
But the issue of fucking is cost. Compare to Porn Hub, the cost is astronomical. So I think I have a poor man substitute there,
As for drinking, I am not much of a drinker. Therefore that is an easy strike. Pork too I don't fancy, I eat wild boar. Nowadays my regular gang had disintegrated (the drinking buddies) so no more wild boar.
All in all, I say I will still fuck probably twice a year and smoke weed every 3 months of so. However once I am a full fledged Athlete Warrior, I will forgo even those delights.
My point is, I am not less moralistic as an atheists than I am a believer.
My philosophy is Do No Harm. By that I mean I don't do bad things to other people. I am just having fun on my own.
---------------------
I think it's about time I be an atheist again. I don't have anything to look forward to anymore. No afterlife no future no expectation. Suddenly I feel like an amoeba. Just free floating without purpose. If there is a purpose, then that is to fuck.
Pathetic life...
------------------------
No comments:
Post a Comment